Welcome! The directory listing below allows Montour Football alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  28 former players have registered.
 •  1 former coaches have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
All Coaches
Blake Suehr
SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2008 and 2009 seasons.)
Edgar Banks Milton Banks Tom Birko
Fino Caliguire (C) Matt Catanzarite Joseph Chesno
Rj Diecks Cary Dieter Jason Farrelly
Terry Gensel Petros Georgilas Alan Heter
Anthony Matarazzo Garrett McElwain Dennis McGowan
Sam Palombini Michael Tirone
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2006 and 2007 seasons.)
Adam Davis Mike Muha (C) G Ricci (C)
Class of 2006  (See photo archives for the 2004 and 2005 seasons.)
Ryan Burg The Unibomber Dane Kaczynski Anthony Pastin (C)
Class of 1983  (See photo archives for the 1981 and 1982 seasons.)
Huff Hufnagel (C)
Class of 1982  (See photo archives for the 1980 and 1981 seasons.)
Joe McElwain (C) Jon Muha
Class of 1978  (See photo archives for the 1976 and 1977 seasons.)
Bob Muha (C)
Class of 1973  (See photo archives for the 1971 and 1972 seasons.)
Ernie Ricci (C)